March 30, 2013 0 notes Reblog
Ministry Basics Online Bible Study | Walk the Same

Note: We won’t be having our weekly Bible Study today (Saturday 30th Mar) due to the Easter Weekend.

Starting from April, Saturday the 6th 2013, we will resume our weekly Ministry Basics Online Bible Study as usual. However starting on the same day, we will have a brand new session for Non US Time-zones so that people from outside the US can join in as well. Below are the times as scheduled.
Every Saturday
Times:
Session 01 - 8:00 am GMT [5:30 pm Australian CST // 4:00 pm Manila // 1:30 pm Mumbai]
Session 02 - 8:00 pm GMT [1:00 pm US Pacific Time]

Looking forward to getting together for Bible Study next week. Have questions? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Many Blessings,
+ Walk the Same

Ministry Basics Online Bible Study | Walk the Same

Note: We won’t be having our weekly Bible Study today (Saturday 30th Mar) due to the Easter Weekend.

Starting from April, Saturday the 6th 2013, we will resume our weekly Ministry Basics Online Bible Study as usual. However starting on the same day, we will have a brand new session for Non US Time-zones so that people from outside the US can join in as well. Below are the times as scheduled.

Every Saturday

Times:

Session 01 - 8:00 am GMT [5:30 pm Australian CST // 4:00 pm Manila // 1:30 pm Mumbai]

Session 02 - 8:00 pm GMT [1:00 pm US Pacific Time]

Looking forward to getting together for Bible Study next week. Have questions? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Many Blessings,

+ Walk the Same

Latest Tweets

All rights reserved © Walk the Same 2013Walk the Same designed by Walk the Same Collected